To cancel your PRO login to your StreetEasy account and hover your mouse over your 'Agent Tools', 'Manager Tools', or 'Landlord Tools'. Select 'Billing' from the drop-down menu and you will see the option to cancel your PRO.
When you cancel your PRO your current subscription will continue until the expiration date and you will not be charged for PRO going forward.
Steps to cancel your PRO:
- Login to your StreetEasy account
- Hover your mouse over 'Agent Tools', 'Manager Tools', or 'Landlord Tools'
- Select 'Billing' from the drop-down menu
- Select 'cancel here' to cancel your PRO