Can I pay for only some of my listings?
No. Once you 'opt-in' to advertise a rental listing on the NYC Rental Network all of the active rental listings, current, and future listings will be subject to the listing fee. If you do not want to be charged for a listing, you can update the status to be inactive in Agent Tools. Examples of inactive status include: 'No Longer Available, 'Rented', or 'De-listed'.
If you need any help, please contact our support team here.