To cancel your PRO, log in to your StreetEasy account and hover your mouse over your 'Account' tab to the top right of your screen. Select 'Billing Account' from the drop-down menu and you will see the option to cancel your PRO on the Billing Account page, in the PRO box.
When you cancel your PRO your current subscription will continue until the expiration date and you will not be charged for PRO going forward.
Steps to cancel your PRO:
- Login to your StreetEasy account
- Hover your mouse over 'Account'
- Select 'Billing Account' from the drop-down menu
- Select 'cancel here' to cancel your PRO